Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Mesa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Mesa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trieumindy 10 days ago

Taco Al Pastor

Taco Mesa is my favorite location in all of orange county! They have a perfect mix of authenticity but also modern health. Love love love the salsa and toppings bar! Unmatched

Guest 23 days ago

Mesa Bowl

The Mesa Bowl is one of my "go-tos" at Taco Mesa. It is so delicious, full of flavor and healthy. I like to add their blackened calamari or salmon. So tasty!!!

Qmariela8 27 days ago

POLLO EN MOLE

One thing I sure miss about home is my moms food. I've been searching, looking, trying and I've finally found a place that has REAL delicious Mexican food!

Allegraringo 2 months ago

Torta

Taco Mesa is a classic! I've been eating here since I was a kid. Everything is good but the torta is my favorite. Chips and guacamole are awesome too.

Harryromer 2 months ago

Huevos a la Mexicana

Absolutely AMAZING! Me and my friends loved visiting Taco Mesa and we now have a favourite place to go out to eat! The customer service was A* and the whole restaurant just had a great vibe. Highly recommend making a visit!

Guest 22 days ago

Steak Taco

I'm here almost every Tuesday the tacos are eurphoric I'm so happy after I eat one which is why I come once a week , margaritas great also, watermelon juice is so good I felt like I improved my health overall- been coming 21 plus years never disappointed

Ander 25 days ago

Nachos

The best nachos in the area, especially if you add rice! The quality is so fresh and outstanding I had to write a review. Im sure whatever Mexican dish you're feeling they will make it right and healthier then most places around.

Selenamnar about 2 months ago

Steak Taco

Best tacos in OC! Steak and shrimp tacos are my favorites. Always fresh and delicious.

Harryromer 2 months ago

Flan de Queso

Absolutely AMAZING! Me and my friends loved visiting Taco Mesa and we now have a favourite place to go out to eat! The customer service was A* and the whole restaurant just had a great vibe. Highly recommend making a visit!

Rwood64629 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Casero

The Chile Relleno was one of the best I have had. The nachos were also outstanding.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA