Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Mesa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smalmon 29 days ago

Morenita Quesadilla

I've been ordering this dish from various Taco Mesas since 2000---I can honestly say its my favorite! I can sing the praises of this entree that isn't fussy and won't upset any tummies, but my advice really is: just do it! Order it and you write the next glowing review!

Marci 2 months ago

King Tostada

The king tostada with salmon is my go to! The flavors blend so well and the fish is always cooked to perfection.

Guest 4 months ago

Mesa Burrito

The best burrito ive had in 60 years!

Guest 4 months ago

Gorditas Ropa Vieja (2)

yum yum

Guest 5 months ago

Chilaquiles con Pollo

Loved It! It had the perfect amount of spice and the flavor was on point.

Guest 5 months ago

Alambre Taco

Excellent! Rich and smoky.

Wildjflippin 6 months ago

Lobster Taco

Delicious! Can't wait to Go bsck

Michael 8 months ago

Soup of the Day

Love the soups on Tuesday along with the Toco Tuesday menu!

Michael.K.Tierney 8 months ago

Steak Taco

You won't find any better!

Eetfourth 9 months ago

D.F.

I love the Shredded Beef Enchiladas so flavorful I get the combo I really like their rice beans.

Guest 11 months ago

Nachos

My favorite nachos in Orange County. Been coming here for years and always enjoy my experience.

Guest 11 months ago

Nachos

best nacho ever

Guest 12 months ago

Mesa Bowl

I had the Wild Salmon one and it was perfectly cooked! Loved it!!!

Guest 12 months ago

Nachos

By far, the most fresh, healthy, flavorful Nachos I have ever had! Absolutely love them!

Julie 2 months ago

Blackened Burritos

I'm not a huge burrito lover but I split the blackened calamari burrito (it's huge) and I am so addicted. I love it because it's just a little too much for one meal so get to enjoy it as a leftover and it heats up great!!! I'm on my way now to get one!!!!

Jeannie 3 months ago

Esquites

We LOVE it. My husbands favorite!

Eloy 4 months ago

Award winning burger al pastor

You'll never have anything like this. You have to try it,it will change your life for sure.

Fraglerock13 5 months ago

King Tostada

The best thing EVER!!

Laakey 1 5 months ago

King Tostada

I chose the king tostada because it's big healthy and delicious but I regularly enjoy many of the items here. I love the early bird breakfast, the tacos are great the desserts are great and I really love the chips and salsa which is a great deal. All in all I would highly recommend Taco Mesa as a go-to place for breakfast lunch dinner or just snacks with a friend.

Guest 5 months ago

Esquites

Perfect blend of sweet, savory and tangy.

R.Odin 6 months ago

King Tostada

This is NO LAME TACO BOWL. It's my favorite thing on the menu and is always fresh and delicious!!! It's also guaranteed to have people ask me - "What is that, I need to get it next time!" Awesome with your choice of Blackened Chicken, Marinated Steak, or Salmon.

Debfortravel 8 months ago

Blackened Burritos

I first had the blackened chicken burrito in 1996, on my first visit. Since then I have it EVERY SINGLE TIME. It is that amazing. The mix of the cabbage, cheese, chicken, and delicious sauce on top is out of this world. Now I live in Seattle but come to visit at least once a year, and eat at Taco Mesa EVERY day.

Betsya317 8 months ago

Wild Salmon Taco

Love the Salmon taco old style! I eat at Taco Mesa a few times a week, and order Salmon tacos almost every time I go.

Claire 10 months ago

Nachos

best nachos ever. So much flavor

Mamb02 11 months ago

Gorditas Ropa Vieja (2)

I had those gorditas last time I visited them at their orange location, one beef and one chicken, they were amazing, full of flavor and the corn they use to make them taste delicious

Bigcountryhb 12 months ago

Nachos

I've never had a more flavorful nacho!

Guest 12 months ago

Mesa Bowl

So healthy and delicious!

Matt 12 months ago

Award winning burger al pastor

I absolutely love this! A unique and delicious burger!