Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Mesa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Mesa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 5 days ago

Blackened Burritos

Their blackened chicken and calamari is incredible. Most all of the items are top-notch. Equal to the best mexican food anywhere at any price. Seriously!

Allisoncma 22 days ago

Steak Taco

The food here is always good. The service is great too—people are friendly and quick.

Applebaum 23 days ago

King Tostada

I moved up to LA years ago, but every time I come home to see my parents, I make sure I get my King Tostada with salmon!

Clevergrace 26 days ago

Morenita Quesadilla

By far one of my favorite things to order. The chicken is always seasoned and cooked perfectly and juicy. The avocado and tomato are so fresh and the tortilla is perfectly crispy. The flavors and textures of this quesadilla are so satisfying and it's all served with guacamole and sour cream. I'd highly recommend this dish to anyone. It's filling and you don't have to feel too guilty about it!

Ali about 1 month ago

Mesa Burrito

My favorite burrito in the whole state of California! I look forward to coming home to Costa Mesa to eat at Taco Mesa. Keep up the wonderful work and thank you for the delicious food and kind service!

Christinegazzara 14 days ago

Lobster Taco

This is one of the best local restaurants that has truly authentic flavor! They have so many unique options, and everything is delicious! I appreciate that they have many gluten-free options too!

Netra 23 days ago

Lobster Taco

Awesome flavors... beautiful presentation! Our favorite taco establishment

Trebor2boys 23 days ago

Aguas Frescas

Excellent Mexican food. I've waited in line for 30 minutes to order food. I would wait in line over and over again to get more of this delicious food. Thank you for the food. Robert R.

Emilyvictoria 28 days ago

Shrimp Quesadilla

Not seeing the shrimp tacos on this menu to leave a review... but they are THE BEST shrimp tacos ever. So flavorful, saucy and clean tasting. It's my favorite meal to gorge myself on because I don't even feel bad about it after.

Mjrash about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Burrito

fantastic -it is always the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA